Winter in Michigan

Keep Michigan Beautiful
2019 Calendar

Executive Committee

  • Wednesday, March 13: Schuler's Restaurant - Marshall —10 am

  • Wednesday, May 08: Gobblers - Turkeyville —10 am

  • Wednesday, June 12: Rehmann - Saginaw —10 am

  • Wednesday, September 11: Rehmann - Troy —10 am

  • Wednesday, November 13: KDB - Detroit —10 am

Board of Directors

  • Wed, April 10: 10 am: Celebrate Spring-The Gazebo, Warren

  • Thurs-Fri, July 11-12 10 am: Whiting Forest-Dow Gardens, Midland

  • Thurs, October 17 3 pm: Crowne Plaza West, Lansing

Events / Programs

  • April 1–May 31: "Michigan Clean-Up Days"

  • Wed, July 10: Metro Detroit Youth Day: Belle Isle, Detroit—9 am–3 pm (Information Booth)

  • Wed, August 14: Award Nominations DUE

  • Mon, August 21: Award Committee Meeting: Lansing—10 am

  • Fri, Oct 18: Annual Conference and Awards Program
    —Lansing
Volleyball at WaterFront Park


© 2019 Keep Michigan Beautiful, Inc.
PO Box 23215
Lansing, MI 48909

Web Admin's email

Click the Donate button. The next page will allow you to enter a donation amount:
Online payments are managed securely using PayPal. You do NOT need a PayPal account to donate via credit card.